Portfolio

Achieving more together

Success is positive change – and we achieve this because together we can engineer more change. The strengths of our unique entrepreneurial community help us in this – more interchange, more experience, more knowledge and the creation of greater value, as a result of the effects of organisational and structural synergies. Facilitating this and putting it to use is one of Abacus alpha’s primary objectives. This is what we work on – for each individual partner and for all the affiliated companies in our portfolio.

Services Abacus Experten GmbH
Abacus Experten GmbH Personnel services for commerce, trade and industry – this is how Abacus Experten GmbH describes its service offering. The company, founded by Abacus alpha as a 100% holding, continues to expand [..]
Services Abacus Resale
Abacus Resale Abacus Resale GmbH specialises in the purchasing and selling of pumps, engines and fittings for industrial applications. The company operates throughout Europe as a partner for the valuation of [..]
Clean tech / green tech AddVolt SA
AddVolt SA AddVolt offers the world’s first plug-in system for operating mobile cooling units. AddVolt supplies mobile cooling units powered by electrical energy for vans, lorries, transport trailers and [..]
Services AIM Group
AIM Group AIM stands for Amberger Industriemontagen GmbH & Co. KG. The company was founded over a decade ago and has grown into an international group of companies, offering engineering services and products, [..]
Services AIM Service Italia S.r.l.
AIM Service Italia S.r.l. The technicians and service experts at AIM Service Italia specialise in the maintenance and servicing of complex industrial plants in the chemical, petrochemical, refinery and power generation [..]
Clean tech / green tech airinotec GmbH
airinotec GmbH airinotec GmbH in Bayreuth is an international supplier of systems for the machinery and plant construction sectors, specialising in industrial air conditioning and process air technology. airinotec [..]
Innovative materials and production processes Applied Nano Surfaces Sweden AB (ANS)
Applied Nano Surfaces Sweden AB (ANS) ANS is a hi-tech company based in Uppsala, Sweden, and offers innovative solutions for the reduction of friction and wear. These are applied in the surface treatment of steel and cast iron components [..]
Innovative materials and production processes ASB Rental Solutions GmbH
ASB Rental Solutions GmbH “We rent out fascination” is the performance promise of ASB Rental Solutions GmbH. This business is an Abacus alpha startup company. Product highlights are the multi-functional monitor glass [..]
Innovative materials and production processes ASB Systembau Horst Babinsky GmbH
ASB Systembau Horst Babinsky GmbH ASB is revolutionising the world of sport and its architecture. The company, founded in 1965 in Stein, near Nuremberg, is now causing a stir with special illuminated and interactive glass floors for [..]
Automation and digitisation AUTEC Softwareentwicklung und Hardwareplanung GmbH
AUTEC Softwareentwicklung und Hardwareplanung GmbH AUTEC GmbH operates in the areas of IT and automation, as well as planning and consultancy. The company implements and supervises highly complex automation projects on behalf of industrial customers [..]
Services Fireboard GmbH
Fireboard GmbH Fireboard GmbH offers specialised software for fire brigades and organisations responsible for safety. Fireboard also provides training and consultancy services, where the company shares operations [..]
Clean tech / green tech Jumag Dampferzeuger GmbH
Jumag Dampferzeuger GmbH Jumag Dampferzeuger GmbH in Hirschberg, near Mannheim, has been developing, producing and marketing oil and gas-fired steam generators for over 40 years. The company is distinguished by its [..]
Services Ludwig Heuse GmbH
Ludwig Heuse GmbH Ludwig Heuse Interim has been operating successfully in the market since 1993, and has made its name as both a pioneer and a premium partner in the interim management sector. The company has an [..]
Services mobileJobs GmbH
mobileJobs GmbH mobileJobs GmbH is a recruitment provider for the non-academic job market. The Berlin-based startup offers its customers a platform for online recruitment over social media, combined with a complete [..]
Clean tech / green tech PYREG GmbH
PYREG GmbH PYREG is the market leader in facilities for the refinement of biomass into vegetable carbon, and sewage sludge into phosphate fertiliser. The systems use closed material cycles which contribute to [..]
Clean tech / green tech Salinnova GmbH
Salinnova GmbH Salinnova stands for innovation and energy efficiency in the desalination of seawater and brackish water. The SALINO 4-in-1 technology is a groundbreaking product – a high-pressure pump, [..]
Automation and digitisation VinRoc Solutions GmbH
VinRoc Solutions GmbH The future technologies of the 21st century belong to the fields of vision sensor systems, robotics and artificial intelligence. These are being developed and made available to industrial customers [..]
Automation and digitisation VSR Elektrotechnik GmbH
VSR Elektrotechnik GmbH VSR Elektrotechnik GmbH plans and implements sophisticated automated solutions for industrial customers. The VSR team specialises in electrical engineering, instrument and control engineering (ICE), [..]

We look forward to getting

to know you personally.

Portfolio

Gemeinsam mehr bewegen

Erfolg ist positive Veränderung – und die erreichen wir, weil wir gemeinsam mehr bewegen. Dabei helfen uns die Stärken unserer einzigartigen Unternehmergemeinschaft: mehr Austausch, mehr Erfahrung, mehr Wissen und mehr Wertschöpfung durch organisatorische und strukturelle Synergieeffekte. Diese herbeizuführen und nutzbar zu machen gehört zu den Kernzielen von Abacus alpha. Daran arbeiten wir: für jeden einzelnen Partner und mit allen Beteiligungsgesellschaften in unserem Portfolio.

Dienstleistungen Abacus Experten GmbH
Abacus Experten GmbH Personaldienstleistungen für Handwerk, Industrie und Handel: so beschreibt die Abacus Experten GmbH ihr Leistungsangebot. Die von Abacus alpha als 100-Prozent-Beteiligung gegründete Gesellschaft [..]
Dienstleistungen Abacus Resale
Abacus Resale Die Abacus Resale GmbH ist spezialisiert auf den An- und Verkauf von Pumpen, Motoren und Armaturen für industrielle Anwendungen. Als Partner für die Bewertung von Produkten und ganzen [..]
Clean Tech / Green Tech AddVolt SA
AddVolt SA AddVolt bietet das weltweit erste Plug-in-System für den Betrieb mobiler Kühleinheiten. Ob Last- oder Lieferwagen, Transportanhänger oder Kühlcontainer: AddVolt versorgt mobile [..]
Dienstleistungen AIM Group
AIM Group AIM steht für Amberger Industriemontagen GmbH & Co. KG. Das vor über einem Jahrzehnt gegründete Unternehmen hat sich zu einer international agierenden Unternehmensgruppe weiterentwickelt, die [..]
Dienstleistungen AIM Service Italia S.r.l.
AIM Service Italia S.r.l. Die Techniker und Service-Fachleute der AIM Service Italia sind spezialisiert auf die Wartung und Instandhaltung von komplexen Industrieanlagen für Chemie, Petrochemie, Raffinerie und [..]
Clean Tech / Green Tech airinotec GmbH
airinotec GmbH Die airinotec GmbH in Bayreuth ist ein international tätiger Systemanbieter im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau – spezialisiert auf industrielle Klima- und Prozesslufttechnik. airinotec [..]
Innovative Werkstoffe und Fertigungsverfahren Applied Nano Surfaces Sweden AB (ANS)
Applied Nano Surfaces Sweden AB (ANS) ANS ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen mit Sitz im schwedischen Uppsala und bietet innovative Lösungen zur Reduktion von Reibung und Verschleiß. Zum Einsatz kommen diese für die Oberflächenbehandlung [..]
Innovative Werkstoffe und Fertigungsverfahren ASB Rental Solutions GmbH
ASB Rental Solutions GmbH „Wir vermieten Faszination“ lautet das Leistungsversprechen der ASB Rental Solutions GmbH. Das Unternehmen ist eine Eigengründung von Abacus alpha. Produkt-Highlights sind die multifunktionalen [..]
Innovative Werkstoffe und Fertigungsverfahren ASB Systembau Horst Babinsky GmbH
ASB Systembau Horst Babinsky GmbH ASB revolutioniert die Welt des Sports und der Architektur. Das 1965 in Stein an der Traun gegründete Unternehmen sorgt heute mit beleuchteten, zum Teil interaktiven Spezialglasböden für [..]
Automatisierung und Digitalisierung AUTEC Softwareentwicklung und Hardwareplanung GmbH
AUTEC Softwareentwicklung und Hardwareplanung GmbH Die AUTEC GmbH ist in den Bereichen IT & Automation sowie Planung & Beratung tätig. Das Unternehmen realisiert und betreut hochkomplexe Automatisierungsprojekte im Auftrag von Industriekunden und [..]
Dienstleistungen Fireboard GmbH
Fireboard GmbH Die Fireboard GmbH bietet Spezialsoftware für Feuerwehren und Organisationen mit Sicherheitsaufgaben an. Hinzu kommen Schulungen und Beratungsleistungen, mit denen Fireboard sein Wissen in der [..]
Clean Tech / Green Tech Jumag Dampferzeuger GmbH
Jumag Dampferzeuger GmbH Die Jumag Dampferzeuger GmbH in Hirschberg bei Mannheim entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt seit über 40 Jahren öl- und gasbefeuerte Dampferzeuger. Innovationskraft, eigene Patente und ein [..]
Dienstleistungen Ludwig Heuse GmbH
Ludwig Heuse GmbH Ludwig Heuse Interim ist seit 1993 erfolgreich am Markt und hat sich einen Namen als Branchenpionier und Premium-Partner im Interim Management gemacht. Das Unternehmen verfügt über einen [..]
Dienstleistungen mobileJobs GmbH
mobileJobs GmbH Die mobileJob GmbH ist ein Recruiting-Anbieter für den nichtakademischen Arbeitsmarkt. Das Berliner Startup bietet seinen Kunden eine Plattform für das Online-Recruiting über soziale Medien in [..]
Clean Tech / Green Tech PYREG GmbH
PYREG GmbH PYREG ist Marktführer für Anlagen zur Veredlung von Biomasse zu Pflanzenkohle bzw. Klärschlamm zu Phosphordünger. Die Anlagen tragen durch geschlossene Wertstoff- kreisläufe zur Reduktion von [..]
Clean Tech / Green Tech Salinnova GmbH
Salinnova GmbH Salinnova steht für Innovation in der Meer- und Brackwasser-Entsalzung. Das „4-in-1“-Produkt SALINO ist Hochdruckpumpe, Druckerhöher, Energierückgewinner und elektrischer Antrieb in [..]
Automatisierung und Digitalisierung VinRoc Solutions GmbH
VinRoc Solutions GmbH Die Zukunftstechnologien des 21. Jahrhunderts kommen aus den Bereichen Visionssensorik, Robotik und Künstliche Intelligenz. Entwickelt und für Industriekunden nutzbar gemacht werden sie von [..]
Automatisierung und Digitalisierung VSR Elektrotechnik GmbH
VSR Elektrotechnik GmbH Die VSR Elektrotechnik GmbH plant und realisiert anspruchsvolle Automatisierungslösungen für Industriekunden. Spezialisiert ist das VSR-Team auf Elektrotechnik, Mess- und Regeltechnik (MSR) [..]

Wir freuen uns,
Sie persönlich kennenzulernen.